11 Replies Latest reply: Mar 2, 2015 10:02 AM by Grant Perkins RSS

New to Monarch having issue with multiple line data

Rachel Bedi

I am brand new to Monarch (only using it a week!) and I am having a hard time modelling my data from a report. I think "cleared by" may help me but am not sure, if someone could help me out that would be FANTASTIC! I have three possible scenarios with the data;

***3010                                                                                                                            

0638     LEGAL-STATUS-CODE         EQ                   0                                                                         

ASSIGN TO STATE:  B01          ASSIGN HOLD DAYS:          EVENT PROFILE:                                   

SECONDARY ROUTING:                                                                                         

A**2900                                                                                                                            

WRTDNGLR                              

ASSIGN TO STATE:               ASSIGN HOLD DAYS:          EVENT PROFILE:                                   

SECONDARY ROUTING:                                                                                         

A**2920                                                                                                                            

CHRGOFF        003                    

7605     COF RECOMMEND DAT         RG        -00000000003    000000000000                                                         

ASSIGN TO STATE:               ASSIGN HOLD DAYS:          EVENT PROFILE:                                   

SECONDARY ROUTING: