1 Reply Latest reply: May 15, 2014 10:01 AM by Grant Perkins RSS

Problem with trapping

Terry Coco

I am pretty new to Monarch and I am having a problem trapping.

I am trying to pull information from our invoices.   We have some invoices that have 1 page, some that have 2, not all invoices have the slit width.    I am trying to pull shipped, price, net price & the slit width What I am having a problem with is the slit width, I cannot seem to pull that information from page 2 of the invoices. 

Hope this is not to confusing!

Item Number        UM     Shipped Backorder Tax        Price      Net Price

PET-RBW-1          MI     160576.0         0.0 no             0.00        0.00

Embossed PET,Rainbow                                                          

Pattern                                                                       

******PATTERN      288                3D Rainbow                            

******SLIT WIDTH   SLIT WIDTH         Slit width                56.25 in                                                                               

PET-RBW-1          MI   334854.0        0.0 no             0.00        0.00

Embossed PET,Rainbow                                                          

Page 2

Item Number        UM     Shipped Backorder Tax           Price        Net Price    

-

-- -

-

--- -

-

PET-RBW-1             **Cont**                                                    

Pattern                                                                               

Thank you,

T Coco

• Problem with trapping
          Grant Perkins

I am pretty new to Monarch and I am having a problem trapping.

I am trying to pull information from our invoices.   We have some invoices that have 1 page, some that have 2, not all invoices have the slit width.    I am trying to pull shipped, price, net price & the slit width What I am having a problem with is the slit width, I cannot seem to pull that information from page 2 of the invoices.