4 Replies Latest reply: May 15, 2014 9:58 AM by GreerStopNut _ RSS

Filter AFTER Summary

GreerStopNut _

I’m new at this so please forgive my ignorance.  Using Monarch Pro v. 5.02, I’m trying to get a simple list of available inventory.  I’ve found a way to get a list of stock availability whether positive or negative, but I can’t get Monarch to filter out the negative stock AFTER the summary has summed. I guess that would be the easy question/answer:

Is there a way to filter the summary table after it has summed up the fields?

Perhaps the harder question/answer would be:

Is there another way I can pull the needed information from the report, so that I can get the final information I need?

Here is the report. crossing my fingers hoping the spacing comes out right Let me know if it doesn't and I'll send a copy directly.

[font="courier"] DM-D-020       OWNER CODE N           ACCUMULATED AVAILABILITY ANALYSIS                             15JUL03

DESCRIPTION/  SCHEDULE    DEMAND      CUMULATIVE    ATP     REQ.    ORD ORDER NUMBER

PART NUMBER ON HAND QTY   QUANTITY    QUANTITY    AVAILABILTY   DATE    DATE    STA ORDER-SUF-LINE CUSTOMER NAME

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

--- -

-

N501375                                       3          541            10JUL03 H4  135306-002-003 GE SUPPLY LOGISTICS

N506095     F52N7582   0820

8,273                                  8,273

N506110     F12N7699   0820

777                                    777

3,000        2,223-           01SEP03 H1Y 132657-002-002 I.L.S. - COLUMBIA

6,204                    3,981  S 05MAY03             ORDER: 119545     LOT:

N506120      59N7856   0820

33,549                                 33,549

23,000       10,549            06AUG03 OA  133896-001-001 EMD/GMC WHSE 529

N506150     F51ND7528  0820

8,269                                  8,269

100                    8,369  S 05MAY03             ORDER: 119545     LOT

N501735       80HS080  0428

0                                      0