The Next Generation Data Scientist - Webinar

When:  Sep 24, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM (GB)

Webinar | Free | 9am NYC | 2pm London | 3pm Paris | September 24, 2020 | Recording Available to All Registrants

Up for Debate

Gartner recently released their  'Top 10 Data & Analytics Trends for 2020' where they stated that "the collision of data and analytics will increase interaction and collaboration between historically separate data and analytics roles. This impacts not only the technologies and capabilities provided, but also the people and processes that support and use them. The spectrum of roles will extend from traditional data and analytics to information explorer and citizen developer as examples".

With Forbes predicting that there will be a shortage of at least 250,000 data scientists in the US alone by 2024, how will our data-driven enterprises survive? Should we empower citizen data scientists and embody a data democratization approach or is there a better way to optimize our data science teams?

Join us as we discuss  'The Next Generation Data Scientist’  with our expert panel.

Who Should Attend?
This event is perfect for anyone working with and analyzing complex data in their organisations.



Select the More Information Link  to see whom are Guest Speakers will be. 

Event Image

Contact

Lauren Smith
+44 7901 241282
lauren.smith@uk.altair.com